According to the Federal Liberal Party's Constitution and Regulations, there are two Officers elected at each Federal Council – the Federal President and Vice President. The voting members of the Federal Executive are the Federal President and Vice President along with Divisional Presidents. Appointed Federal Officers support the President and Vice President.

Elected Officers

Federal President - Liam Staltari

Liam was elected as Federal Young Liberal President on 27 January 2019.

Federal Vice-President - Jocelyn Sutcliffe

Jocelyn was elected as Federal Young LIberal Vice-President on 27 January 2019.

Appointed Officers 

Alexander Lisov (VIC) - Federal Secretary 

Alec Pokarier (QLD) - Federal Treasurer 

Benjamin Singline (Tas) - Director of Campaigns and Development

Josh Manuatu (ACT) - Immediate Past President

Divisional Presidents

Liam Staltari – President, Western Australian Young Liberals

Harry Stutchbury – President, NSW Young Liberals

Emma Taylor – President, Young LNP (Queensland) 

Alexander Lisov – President, Victorian Young Liberals

Nikolas Baric – President, South Australian Young Liberals

Robert Bower – President, ACT Young Liberals

Benjamin Singline – President, Tasmanian Young Liberals


The Federal Policy Committee is chaired by Federal Vice President Jocelyn Sutcliffe with a membership that includes representatives from all State and Territory Divisions.